logo-header

Upcoming events

    • Tue, November 07, 2017
    • 7:30 PM - 10:15 PM
    • The PrivateBank Theatre

    Sorry, but this event is now sold out. You can join the waitlist and we will send you an email when additional spaces become available.

    Join waitlist

    The WLA November Membership Meeting will be held on the bus on our way to Hamilton: An American Musical presented by Broadway in Chicago.

    We will be having dinner at Italian Village in Chicago.

Past events

Mon, August 07, 2017 August 7, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Tue, July 11, 2017 July 11, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Mon, June 05, 2017 June 5, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Tue, May 02, 2017 May 2, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Meeting, Robing Ceremony & CLE
Mon, April 03, 2017 April 3, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Annual Meeting
Thu, March 09, 2017 Indiana Supreme Court Oral Argument & Luncheon
Wed, March 08, 2017 Composite Photo Unveiling & Reception
Tue, March 07, 2017 March 7, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Mon, February 06, 2017 February 6, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Tue, January 10, 2017 January 10, 2017, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Thu, January 05, 2017 Robing Ceremony
Sun, December 04, 2016 December Social
Tue, November 01, 2016 November 1, 2016, Women Lawyers Association Meeting and CLE
Tue, October 18, 2016 Domestic Violence CLE
Mon, October 03, 2016 October 3, 2016, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Sat, September 17, 2016 Lake County Heart Walk
Tue, September 06, 2016 September 6, 2016, Women Lawyers Association Meeting and CLE
Thu, September 01, 2016 4th Annual Sisters in the Law Summer Social
Tue, August 23, 2016 Jurors as Judges IV
Mon, August 01, 2016 August 1, 2016, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Tue, July 12, 2016 July 12, 2016, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Mon, June 06, 2016 June 6, 2016, Women Lawyers Association Meeting
Tue, May 03, 2016 May Membership Meeting
Mon, April 04, 2016 April Membership Meeting
Tue, March 08, 2016 March Membership Meeting
Sat, September 26, 2015 Heartwalk

Upcoming events

Tue, November 07, 2017 7:30 PM • The PrivateBank Theatre

Featured member

                                                                                            Copyright © Women Lawyers Association, Inc                               All rights reserved. Privacy Policy / Disclaimer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software