logo-header

Dinner and CLE with Judge Robb

Event
Dinner and CLE with Judge Robb
 
Mon, March 27, 2023 5:30 PM
 
Location: Little Italy Ristorante

Registered attendees (23)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wed, March 22, 2023
Tue, March 21, 2023
Tue, March 21, 2023
Tue, March 21, 2023 Kroeger, Lauren
Tue, March 21, 2023 White, Debra
Mon, March 20, 2023
Mon, March 20, 2023
Sat, March 18, 2023 Oss, Jaime
Thu, March 16, 2023
Thu, March 09, 2023
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 

Upcoming events

Wed, June 05, 2024 6:00 PM • LaPorte County (Location TBD)
Mon, July 08, 2024 5:30 PM • TBD
Tue, August 06, 2024 5:30 PM • TBD

Featured member

                                                                                            Copyright © Women Lawyers Association, Inc                               All rights reserved. Privacy Policy / Disclaimer

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software